Today MuchMusic announced the nominees for their 2011 MuchMusic Video Awards! The MMVAs will be taking place on Sunday June 19 on the streets of Queen and Jarvis in Toronto. The awards this year will be co-hosted by Selena Gomez with performances by Bruno Mars, Lady GaGa, The Black Keys and many more. The MMVAs are free and if you would like your Wristband  just click here. Check out the full list of the 2011 MMVAs here. Congrats to all the Canadian talents!

2011 MuchMusic Video Awards – Nominees

Video Of The Year
Blake McGrath – Relax
Danny Fernandes – Automatic (feat. Belly)
Down With Webster – Whoa Is Me
Fefe Dobson – Ghost
Shawn Desman – Electric/Night Like This

MuchVibe Hip-Hop Video Of The Year
Belly – Back Against The Wall (feat. Kobe)
Classified – That Ain’t Classy
K’Naan – Take A Minute
P.Reign – Call My Name
Shad – Rose Garden

MuchFACT Indie Video Of The Year
JDiggz – This Time (feat. Neverending White Lights)
JRDN – Like Magic
Metric – Stadium Love
Tokyo Police Club – Boots Of Danger (Wait Up)
You Say Party – Lonely’s Lunch