The R&B king Usher is set out to release his much anticipated new album, Looking 4 Myself on June 14. Today we get the official album cover (which I think is wack as fuck) which the full track list. So far he has been three for three (Climax, Scream, and Lemme See), so it’s a no brainer that Looking 4 Myself will crush the album charts. I am excited for the Pharrell feature (cause I’m a HUGE Neptunes fan) and the colab with Luke Steele from the band Empire Of The Sun.

Looking 4 Myself:

1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care For U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
8. Dive
9. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition:
1. I.F.U.
2. Say The Words
3. 2nd Round
4. Hot Thing