the cover of life cocaine 80s

As I was going to sleep last night I decided to check my Twitter one last time. What did I see? Cocaine 80s dropping their brand new EP, The Flower of Life. If don’t already know, Cocaine 80s is a Chicago group made up of No I.D., Common, James Fauntleroy, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, and Makeba. So you can tell by the roster that the music will be amazing!

When you download The Flower of Life EP, you will also be getting Cocaine 80s previous EPs; The Pursuit, Ghost Lady, and Erxpress_OG.

Download: Cocaine 80s – The Flower of Life EP